We specialise in the supply of metals, metal products and scrap materials. For a quick overview of what we offer select the desired metal from the list below.

 
Home Mail Site Map
Slovensko SLO  ENG English
Primet Ltd.
MP Vrtojba 2-A
5290 Šempeter pri Gorici
Slovenia

phone: +386 5 33 66 070
fax: +386 5 33 66 080
e-mail: info@primet.si
Aluminij Baker Cink Kositer Nikelj Svinec

Contact persons at Primet Ltd.

GENERAL INFORMATION

Primet d.o.o.
MMP Vrtojba 2-A
5290 Šempeter pri Gorici

phone: +386 5 33 66 070
fax: +386 5 33 66 080
e-mail: info@primet.si

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Robert Hvala, univ.dipl.oec
phone: +386 5 33 66 079
fax: +386 5 33 66 080
E-mail: primet@siol.net

SECRETARIAL & ADMINISTRATION

Erika Čuk
phone: +386 5 33 66 070, 071
fax: +386 5 33 66 080
E-mail: primet@siol.com
E-mail: erika@primet.si

SALES

Bruna Godnič - Logistics
phone: +386 5 33 66 072
fax: +386 5 33 66 080
E-mail: bruna@primet.si

Aljaž Hvala - Ferrous metals
phone: +386 5 33 66 076
fax: +386 5 33 66 080
E-mail: aljaz@primet.si

Marko Arčon - Non-ferrous metals
phone: +386 5 33 66 075
fax: +386 5 33 66 080
E-mail: marko.primet@siol.com

Ksenija Krpan - Steel granulate
phone: +386 5 33 66 077
fax: +386 5 33 66 080
E-mail: ksenija.primet@siol.com

ACCOUNTING

Nives Tabaj-Godeas
phone: +386 5 33 66 078
fax: +386 5 33 66 080
E-mail: nives.tabaj-godeas@primet.si

FINANCE - PAYMENTS

Ksenija Krpan
phone: + 386 5 33 66 077
fax: +386 5 33 66 080
E-mail: ksenija.primet@siol.com

Contact persons for our representatives and subsidiaries can be found HERE.

Site production: SIMERTEC
Copyright © 2006 Primet d.o.o.